shortcut to to main content
Guilderland Central School District masthead
click to visit Altamont Elementary home pageclick to visit Guilderland Elementary home pageclick to visit Lynnwood Elementary home pageclick to visit Pine Bush Elementary home pageclick to visit Westmere Elementary home pageclick to visit Farnsworth Middle School home pageclick to visit Guilderland High School home page

click to go to advanced search pageclick to go to A to Z Web site index pageEmpowering all students to succeed in the 21st century mission statement
Featured links heading
District Information heading

Welcome to the Office of Human Resources

Guilderland Central School District employs nearly 1,000 employees in
a variety of capacities including teachers, administrators, support staff and substitutes. The Office of Human Resources is located at the District Office,
8 School Road, P.O. Box 18, Guilderland Center, NY 12085.

In addition to accessing resources and information using the menu links to the right, both current and prospective employees are encouraged to contact members of the Human Resources staff with any questions or concerns.

Meet the department

Dr. Lin A. Severance
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
456-6200, ext. 3117
severancel@guilderlandschools.net

Mrs. Amber Flanders
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
456-6200, ext. 3117
flandersa@guilderlandschools.net

Ms. Cassandra Varney
Personnel Assistant II

456-6200, ext. 3124
varneyc@guilderlandschools.net

Ms. Lisa Slusarz
District Office Reception
456-6200, ext. 3114
slusarzl@guilderlandschools.net

Mrs. Diane Tenenini
Payroll Coordinator
456-6200, ext. 3107
teneninid@guilderlandschools.net

Mrs. Kelly Zurakowski
Benefits Coordinator
456-6200, ext. 3131
zurakowskik@guilderlandschools.net